De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody (Vinyl 2LP)

AOI Records

£13.99 was £18.99

This product is currently sold out.

De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody Vinyl 2LP

Label: AOI Records

Cat No: AOI001VL

Nearly 12 years after their last LP, and a good 30 years since '3 Feet High And Rising', De La Soul are back with another studio album for your ears. Financed by a Kickstarter campaign and constructed from hundreds of hours of live band recordings, this album is certainly moving with the times. Featuring the likes of Snoop Dogg and Jill Scott, what's not to like!


A1 Genesis 1:40
A2 Royalty Capes 3:47
A3 Pain 4:40
A4 Property Of 5:32
B1 Memory Of...(Us) 4:57
B2 CBGB's 1:21
B3 Lord Intended 7:16
B4 Snoopies 4:15
C1 Greyhounds 5:17
C2 Sexy Bitch 1:41
C3 Trainwreck 3:17
C4 Drawn 5:35
C5 Whoodeeni 4:29
D1 Nosed Up 3:58
D2 You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) 1:20
D3 Here In After 5:35
D4 Exodus

Similar Products