Danny Brown – Atrocity Exhibition (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Danny Brown – Atrocity Exhibition Vinyl 2XLP

Label: Warp Records

Cat No: WARPLP276X

At last the latest album from Danny Brown has arrived. This time he has teamed up with electronic label, Warp Records. Limited edition pink vinyl.


A1 Downward Spiral 2:52
A2 Tell Me What I Don't Know 2:31
A3 Rolling Stone 3:47
B1 Really Doe 5:19
B2 Lost 2:07
B3 Ain't It Funny 2:57
B4 Golddust 2:24
C1 White Lines 2:23
C2 Pneumonia 3:39
C3 Dance In The Water 2:37
C4 From The Ground 2:18
D1 When It Rain 3:15
D2 Today 3:07
D3 Get Hi 3:33
D4 Hell For It 3:49

Similar Products