Daniel Maunick - Macumba Quebrada (Vinyl 2LP)

Far Out Recordings


This product is currently sold out.

Daniel Maunick - Macumba Quebrada (Vinyl 2LP) 

Label: Far Out Recordings

Cat No: FARO214LP

From Far Out Recordings’ in-house producer, Daniel Maunick’s debut solo album Macumba Quebrada conjures scenes of collective hedonism from start to finish. Spanning Afro-Brazilian spiritual dance ceremonies, late-eighties Detroit techno parties and jungle and broken beat raves in nineties London, Maunick celebrates our instinctive, age-old desire to come together and lose our sense of self.


1 "Macumba Quebrada"
2 "A Vicious Circle"
3 "Until The End"
4 "Biology"
5 "Amnesia Haze"
6 "Orbitus"
7 "Only U"
8 "Sombra Do Dragao"
9 "Fallen Notes"
10 "Dirty Trix"
11 "Red Doves"
12 "One Nite Stand"
13 "Archangel"
14 "As Light Fades"

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products