Daniel Casimir & Tess Hirst - These Days (Vinyl LP)

Jazz Re:freshed

£13.99 was £19.99

This product is currently sold out.

Daniel Casimir & Tess Hirst - These Days (Vinyl LP) 

Label: Jazz Re:freshed

Cat No: JRF0019

Award-winning bassist Daniel Casimir and vocalist Tess Hirst release their debut album via pioneering London-based record labe Jazz re:freshed. Following the success of Daniel Casimir's critically acclaimed debut EP 'Escapee' which featured Hirst on vocals and fellow rising stars on the scene Moses Boyd, Joe Armon-Jones and Shirley Tetteh, this album - 'These Days' is inspired by the duo's London surroundings, delivering thought-provoking lyricism, neo-soul and modern jazz.


A1 Don't Let Them
A2 Security
A3 They Come over Here
A4 Interlude 1
A5 Magic Money Tree
A6 Freedom
B7 What Did I Do?
B8 Interlude 2
B9 Representation
B10 Interlude 3
B11 These Days
B12 Uncle James

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products