D.I.T.C. – DITC Studios (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

D.I.T.C. – DITC Studios Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Slice-of-Spice

Cat No: SSR-070

Having started a series of drops every Monday in 2016, DITC were hinting towards their latest project 'DITC Studios'. Containing many of the drops from the weekly series, plus a whole host of new tracks, here we finally have the long awaited double LP. Deluxe Edition, featuring silver foil pressed gatefold jacket. Limited to 500 copies.


A1 Not 4 Nothing
A2 Rock Shyt
A3 Night Rider
B1 New Wave
B2 Make 'Em So Proud
B3 Diggin Numbers
B4 Connect 3
C1 It's Cold Outside
C2 Brolic
C3 We Started Everything
C4 Gotta Be Classic
D1 Caviar Dreams
D2 Worldwide
D3 Read The Book
D4 Wake Up

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products