Cornell Campbell - My Destination (Vinyl LP)

Kingston Sounds


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Kingston Sounds

Cat No: KSLP004

A compilation of tracks from Cornell Campbell. These were mostly recorded in the 70's and released on 45's at the time. Kinsgton Sounds have fortunately collected and reissued them as 'My Destination'.


A1 How Does It Feel
A2 Everyday Is A Holiday
A3 My Destination
A4 Politricks
A5 You Lie, You Cheat
A6 Fire, Mek It Come
A7 It's A Miracle
B1 Have Some Mercy
B2 All In The Game
B3 Righteous Man
B4 If You Want To Cry
B5 Give Me Strength
B6 Send Another Joshua

Similar Products