Calibro 35 - Momentum (Vinyl LP)

Record Kicks


This product is currently sold out.

Calibro 35 - Momentum (Vinyl LP) 

Label: Record Kicks

Cat No: RKX074LP

Italian cult combo CALIBRO 35 release their highly anticipated 7th studio album "Momentum" on January 24th 2020. "Momentum" follows "DECADE" their previous studio album released in 2018 that had marked 10 years of Calibro 35 and it stands out as a new starting point for the project. In the last 10 years Calibro 35 have dug the golden age of soundtracks and they had been to the future with "S.P.A.C.E.", "Momentum", as the band stated: "represents a look at nowadays and a reflection about making music right in the time that we're living".


A1 Glory-Fake-Nation
A2 Stan Lee (feat. Illa J)
A3 Death of Storytelling
A4 Automata
A5 Tom Down
B6 Thunderstorms and Data
B7 Black Moon (feat. MEI)
B8 Fail It Till You Make It
B9 4x4
B10 One Nation Under a Format

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products