Bufiman ‎– Albumsi (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Bufiman ‎– Albumsi (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Dekmantel

Cat No: DKMNTL074

The year is 2019, and Jan Schulte is spelling out his vision in simple terms. Within the first few of Albumsi’s hour-plus runtime, our host lays out the mat, and welcomes us to the ‘Galaxy’, just as he welcomed us to ‘Zum Paradies’ on Instrumentalmusik von der Mitte der World. There, he donned a Wolf Müller mask. Here it is nom de doof, Bufiman. The directive is clear: buckle up, as this trip advisor for countless left-of-the-dial dancers and deep thinkers alike is back in the hot seat.


A1 Galaxy 5:54
A2 Sara Sara 6:37
A3 Hoolock Rock 7:12
B1 Blow Your Head 8:14
B2 Pantasi 13:23
C1 News From The Treetops 6:44
C2 Langsam Aber Slowly 2:05
C3 I Think I Got It Under Control Now 6:00
C4 Well, Traumhaft 3:48
D1 Coolness 6:25
D2 Apo-Calypso 8:52
D3 Rave The Forest 5:53

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products