Budgie ‎– Holy Ghost Zone (Vinyl LP)

Not On Label


This product is currently sold out.

Budgie ‎– Holy Ghost Zone (Vinyl LP)

Label: Not On Label

Cat No: HGZ100

The Alchemist's latest protege, Budgie, shows us his beatmaking skills using some killer gospel samples as his palette. 


A1 Lead Me
A2 Depend On U
A3 Sometimes
A4 Never Alone
A5 Want 2 Love U
A6 Who U Were
A7 4 Your Service
B1 Brand New Day
B2 Wave My Hand
B3 Every Day
B4 Coming Soon/ Tied Up
B5 Joy
B6 Truly Say
B7 Feed Me
B8 Higher

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products