Bobby Hutcherson - Dialogue (Vinyl LP)

Blue Note


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Blue Note

Cat No: ERLP 1003

• One of a series of reissues of classic albums on the legendary Blue Note label. Limited edition 180 g vinyl high-quality pressings with original artwork

• Vibist Hutcherson was a regular Blue Note sideman but this was his debut as leader. “A classic of modernist post-bop with a sextet featuring some of the hottest young talent on the scene” Allmusic

• Freddie Hubbard, trumpet; Sam Rivers, sax, bass clarinet and flute; Bobby Hutcherson, vibes and marimba; Andrew Hill, piano; Richard Davis, bass; Joe Chambers, drums


Side 1:

1. Catta

2. Idle While

3. Les Noirs Marchent


Side 2:

1. Dialogue

2. Guetto Lights

Similar Products