Blundetto – Cousin Zaka (Vol. I) (Vinyl 2LP)

Heavenly Sweetness


This product is currently sold out.

Blundetto – Cousin Zaka (Vol. I) (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Heavenly Sweetness

Cat No: HS189VL

1st volume of soulful / cinematic soundscapes and beats from Blundetto.


A1 Lord of the Field 1:56
A2 Movin'in 3:40
A3 From the Floor 3:07
B1 Illegal 4:46
B2 Gumbo 2:41
B3 Ken Park (Zaka Version) 4:02
C1 Their Spirit 2:55
C2 Minuit 2:38
C3 The Bells 3:13
D1 Attends-toi 3:45
D2 All About 4:33
D3 Shameless 3:27

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products