Blu & Oh No – A Long Red Hot Los Angeles Summer Night (Vinyl 2LP)

Nature Sounds


This product is currently sold out.

Blu & Oh No – A Long Red Hot Los Angeles Summer Night (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Nature Sounds

Cat No: NSD179

Two LA heavyweights in the hip hop game team up for their first collaborative album .


A1 Intro (1:16)
A2 The Lost Angels Anthem (feat Kezia) (3:58)
A3 It Never Rains In South LA (3:50)
A4 Round Bout Midnight (feat Abstract Rude & Self Jupiter) (3:57)
B1 Straight No Chaser (feat Donel Smokes) (2:53)
B2 Boogie To Flex (feat Definite, Ca$hus King & MED) (3:08)
B3 Champagne (1:16)
B4 The Robbery (feat Montage One & TriState) (2:23)
B5 Liquor Store (feat Donel Smokes & Ca$hus King) (1:54)
C1 Made The Call (feat Ca$hus King, Definite & MED) (2:36)
C2 Stalkers (feat Donel Smokes) (2:01)
C3 Pop Shots (feat Oh No) (3:49)
C4 Do The Crime (2:47)
D1 Murder Case (feat Brandi Price) (4:15)
D2 Facing Time (1:20)
D3 Jail Cypher (feat Playa Haze, Mic Holden, Ayun Bassa, Jabee, Carl Roe & LocalBlac) (4:46)
D4 Fresh Out (2:04)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products