Blackalicious ‎– Imani Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP)

OGM Recordings


This product is currently sold out.

Blackalicious ‎– Imani Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: OGM Recordings

Cat No: OGMR001987


A1 Faith
A2 Blacka
A3 Ashes To Ashes
A4 On Fire Tonight
B1 Escape
B2 One More Round (Interlude)
B3 The Sun
B4 That Night
B5 I Am (Interlude)
B6 Inspired By
B7 Big Bro Brad (Interlude)
C1 We Did It Again
C2 I Like The Way You Talk
C3 Twist Of Time
C4 The Blow Up
D1 Love's Gonna Save The Day
D2 Alpha And Omega
D3 The Arrow Of Time (Interlude)
D4 The Hour Glass
D5 Imani

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products