Betty Davis – Nasty Gal (Vinyl LP)

Light In The Attic


This product is currently sold out.

Betty Davis – Nasty Gal (Vinyl LP)

Label: Light In The Attic

Cat No: LITA046

2018 reissue from Light In The Attic. Contains booklet with liner notes and rare studio photographs.


A1 Nasty Gal 4:37
A2 Talkin Trash 4:43
A3 Dedicated To The Press 3:42
A4 You And I 2:45
A5 Feelins 2:45
B1 F.U.N.K. 4:21
B2 Gettin Kicked Off, Havin Fun 3:09
B3 Shut Off The Light 3:54
B4 This Is It! 3:28
B5 The Lone Ranger 6:13

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products