Bedouin Soundclash ‎– Mass (Vinyl LP)

Mr. Bongo


This product is currently sold out.

Bedouin Soundclash ‎– Mass (Vinyl LP)

Label: Mr. Bongo

Cat No: MRBLP211

Nearly a decade since their last record, Jay Malinowski and Eon Sinclair better known as duo Bedouin Soundclash, return with their fifth studio album ‘MASS’, on Mr Bongo.


A1 Salt Water
A2 Born Into Bad Times
A3 Clock Work
A4 When We're Gone
A5 Holy
A6 They Gutted This City
B1 Drive
B2 St. Jude Of The Floors
B3 All Tomorrows
B4 Inversion Weather
B5 Full Bloom
B6 Edges Of The Night (Live From Preservation Hall, New Orleans)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products