Barbara Howard ‎– On The Rise (Vinyl LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Barbara Howard ‎– On The Rise (Vinyl LP)

Label: Remined Records

Cat No: RMND12002

Originally released in 1969 on S. Reece. Limited edition pink vinyl reissue.


A1 Light My Fire 2:46
A2 My Song 3:46
A3 You've Made Me So Very Happy 3:42
A4 I Need You 3:05
A5 Welcome Home 2:28
B1 Save Your Love For Me 2:48
B2 Oh Me, Oh My, I'm A Fool For You 2:30
B3 The Man Above 2:39
B4 It's Not Unusual 1:51
B5 For Once In My Life 4:12

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products