B. Bravo - Paradise (Vinyl LP)

Bastard Jazz Recordings

£13.49 was £14.99

This product is currently sold out.

B. Bravo - Paradise Vinyl LP

Label: Bastard Jazz Recordings

Cat No: BJLP17

LA producer Adam Mori, aka B. Bravo, finally comes with his debut studio album. Expect more of his unique brand of future-funk, which has gained plaudits including Gilles Peterson, Mr. Carmack and HW&W Records.

Check out our other Bastard Jazz records.


A1 Paradise (Intro)
A2 I'm for Real
A3 Freak It (feat. Trailer Limon)
A4 Starz in Your Eyez (feat. Lauren Faith)
A5 Energy
A6 Can't Keep My Hands off of You (feat. Reva DeVito)
B7 Lay It on the Line
B8 LA Nights (Interlude)
B9 Don't You Worry (feat. Kissey)
B10 Summer Love
B11 Groove (feat. Rojai)
B12 Stay the Night

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products