Average White Band - Times Squared... Live From New York (Vinyl 2LP)

The Store For Music


This product is currently sold out.

Label: The Store For Music

Cat No: SFMVC1219

One of the finest live performances of the band now made timeless on this double LP.


A1 Pick Up The Pieces (Intro) 1:13
A2 Get It Up For Love 4:31
A3 T.L.C. 6:08
A4 Atlantic Avenue 4:53
B1 Nothing You Can Do 4:50
B2 Oh, Maceo 7:07
B3 This World Has Music 6:04
B4 I Just Can't Give You Up 3:59
C1 A Love Of Your Own 7:42
C2 In The Beginning 6:42
C3 Person To Person 7:00
D1 Let's Go Round Again 5:54
D2 Put It Where You Want It 9:15
D3 Pick Up The Pieces (Full Version) 4:12

Similar Products