Angelique Kidjo – Remain In Light (Vinyl LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Angelique Kidjo – Remain In Light (Vinyl LP)

Label: Kravenworks

Cat No: KR1002

A brand new studio album from Benin-born artist, Angelique Kidjo, who's been consistently releasing top notch, contemporary African music as a solo artist since the early 80s.


A1 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On) 3:50
A2 Crosseyed And Painless / Lady 5:29
A3 The Great Curve 4:08
A4 Once In A Lifetime 5:49
B5 Houses In Motion 4:33
B6 Seen And Not Seen 3:04
B7 Listening Wind 6:02
B8 The Overload 3:29

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products