Alex Puddu, Lonnie Jordan – From The Beginning (Vinyl LP)

Schema Records

£14.99 was £25.99

This product is currently sold out.

Alex Puddu, Lonnie Jordan – From The Beginning (Vinyl LP)

Label: Schema

Cat No: DENTE008

Brand new soul album from Italian composer and multi-instrumentalist, Alex Puddu. Featuring vocals from Lonnie Jordan.


A1 Runaway Boys 03:03
A2 Nobody 02:55
A3 Ocean Drive 03:37
A4 Here For A Change 03:14
A5 Step On Your Ego 03:35
B1 Cobra 03:04
B2 Don't Stop Moving 03:30
B3 Wilde Saxophone 02:39
B4 Stormy Weather 03:30
B5 Midnight Sun 04:09

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products