Afro National - African Experimentals (1972-1979) (Vinyl LP)

Africa Seven


This product is currently sold out.

Afro National - African Experimentals (1972-1979) (Vinyl LP) 

Label: Africa Seven

Cat No: ASVN068

The Afro National Band was formed in Freetown in 1972, skilfully merging highlife and jazz sounds. This compilation from Africa Seven focuses on the dance floor orientated tracks from the Sierra Leone outfit.


A1 Jokenge
A2 Push Am Forward
A3 Mr Who You Be
A4 Gowa
A5 Sonjo
B6 Money Palava
B7 Dem Kick
B8 Money Nor Bataya
B9 Mother In Law

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products