Abstract Orchestra - Dilla (Vinyl LP)

ATA Records


This product is currently sold out.

Abstract Orchestra - Dilla Vinyl LP

Label: ATA Records

Cat No: ATA006

Abstract Orchestra perform their own take on a variety of J Dilla classics.

Check out our Hip Hop collection.


A1 Welcome to Detroit / The Diary
A2 Workinonit
A3 Stop
A4 Dilla Mix 1
A5 Dilla Mix 2
A6 Raw Shit
A7 Official / Fall in Love
A8 Fantastic
B9 Love
B10 So Far to Go
B11 A.N.G.E.L.
B12 Love Jones
B13 King
B14 Sun in My Face
B15 Two Can Win

Similar Products