14KT - For My Sanity (Vinyl LP)

First Word Records

£9.99 was £15.49

This product is currently sold out.

14KT - For My Sanity (Vinyl LP)

Label: First Word Records

Cat No: FW186

Following on from the release of the single 'The Power of Shame' earlier this year, 14KT comes with a full length album of his uniquely jazzy hip hop / broken beat fusion.


A1 Advent
A2 Down the Street from Peace (feat. Masego)
A3 Mainstream
A4 The Power of Same (feat. Muhsinah, James Poyser & Stro Elliot)
A5 Sunday's Yellow (feat. Masego & Farnell Newton)
A6 An Empty Vessel (feat. Rasheeda Ali)
B7 Fourteen Missing (feat. Jimetta Rose & Kris Johnson)
B8 Moonwinder
B9 The Late Bird (feat. Mark de Clive-Lowe)
B10 Nothing to Lose but Our Chains (feat. Masego)
B11 Purple Flame (feat. Magestik Legend)
B12 For My Sanity

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products