Joe Armon-Jones – Pray (Vinyl 10")

Aquarii Records


This product is currently sold out.

Joe Armon-Jones – Pray (Vinyl 10")

Label: Aquarii Records

Cat No: AQU001

'Pray’ features Morgan Simpson of Black Midi on drums alongside Luke Wynter of Nubiyan Twist on bass. Released on 10” vinyl with an exclusive vinyl only track on the B-side ‘Nothing Move’, and the artwork is by regular collaborator Divya Scialo.


A    Pray
B    Nothing Move

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products