Blundetto – Slow Dance (Vinyl 2LP)

Heavenly Sweetness


This product is currently sold out.

Blundetto – Slow Dance (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Heavenly Sweetness

Cat No: HS181VL


A1 Slow Dance (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore) 1:20
A2 Good Ol' Days (feat. Cornell Campbell & Little Harry) 3:13
A3 My Weed My Queen (feat. Lord Sandwich) 3:00
B4 Passed the Worst (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore) 3:37
B5 OP1 Home Again 1:11
B6 Have a Little Faith (feat. Ken Boothe) 3:04
C7 Colombette 1:07
C8 Story Never Told (feat. Damé) 3:16
C9 Chamber Dub 3:30
D10 History Dance (feat. Kid Charlemane) 3:02
D11 Satta 04:30
D12 Pontius Pilate (feat. Biga Ranx) 3:37

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products