El Michels Affair – The Abominable EP (Vinyl 12")

Big Crown Records


This product is currently sold out.

El Michels Affair – The Abominable EP (Vinyl 12")

Label: Big Crown Records

Cat No: BC0106-EP

El Michels Affair Follows Up The Massive Success Of Their Full Length Yeti Season With The Abominable EP. A Collection Of Unreleased Tracks, Alternate Takes, And Instrumentals From The Yeti Season Recording Sessions.
EMA’s Blending Their Signature Cinematic Soul Sound With In­uences From Turkish Funk And The Grittiest Of Bollywood Soundtracks Yielded An Instant Classic The Fader Calls “A Carnival Of Dusty Funk And Soul”.


A1    Messy Grass
A2    Cham Cham
A3    Poison Song
A4    Uncut Gem
A5    Idhar Udhar
B1    Smoked
B2    Progress
B3    Running Hot
B4    Nasir

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products