B.B. King – Singin' The Blues (Vinyl LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Label: DOL

Cat No: DOL1513H

A top notch reissue of one of B. B. Kings finest albums, containing many of his classic works including one of our personal favourites '3 o' clock blues'.


A1 Please Love Me
A2 You Upset Me Baby
A3 Everyday I Have The Blues
A4 Bad Luck
A5 3 O'Clock Blues
A6 Blind Love

B1 Woke Up This Morning
B2 You Know I Love You
B3 Sweet Little Angel
B4 Ten Long Years
B5 Did You Ever Love A Woman
B6 Crying Won't Help You

Similar Products