Average White Band - AWB (Vinyl LP)

Demon Records


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Demon Records

Cat No: DEMREC01

Reissue of this absolute classic by the masters of funk from the heart of Scotland. An essential for the collection!


A1 You Got It
A2 Got The Love
A3 Pick Up The Pieces
A4 Person To Person
A5 Work To Do
B1 Nothing You Can Do
B2 Just Wanna Love You Tonight
B3 Keepin It To Myself
B4 I Just Can,t Give You Up
B5 There's Always Someone Waiting

Similar Products