Marc Mac ‎– The Invisible Soldiers (Vinyl LP)

Omniverse Records


This product is currently sold out.

Marc Mac ‎– The Invisible Soldiers (Vinyl LP)

Label: Omniverse Records


The latest album in the series of "Beats and Knowledge" from Marc Mac. This episode focusing on the thousands of Black soldiers who fought in the Second World War, their efforts and stories hidden and forgotten for a lifetime. Marc's style of soulful Hip Hop beats are woven through the dialogue setting the scene for this mixtape style long player. Part six in the series of albums and limited to 400 vinyl copies worldwide.


A1 The New World
A2 Justifiable Reasons
A3 The Crow Flies
A4 The 761st
A5 Black Buffalo
A6 Miss Wilson (To Know)
A7 Red Ball Express
A8 Dying For The Cause
A9 Ledo Road
B1 Time To Live
B2 A Greatful Nation
B3 Tuskegee Symphony
B4 Movement
B5 A Second Victory
B6 Blazing Flyers
B7 The Last Leg
B8 Shells Like Rain

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products