Flying Lotus ‎– Flamagra (Vinyl 2LP)



This variant is currently sold out

Flying Lotus ‎– Flamagra (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Warp Records

Cat No: WARPLP291X

The long-awaited new album from legendary electronic hip hop producer, Flying Lotus. Comes in regular double LP and deluxe version with pop-up sleeve.


A1     Heroes     
A2     Post Requisite     
A3     Heroes In A Half Shell     
A4     More     
A5     Capillaries     
A6     Burning Down The House     
A7     Spontaneous     
B1     Takashi     
B2     Pilgrim Side Eye     
B3     All Spies     
B4     Yellow Belly     
B5     Black Balloons Reprise     
C1     Fire Is Coming     
C2     Inside Your Home     
C3     Actually Virtual     
C4     Andromeda     
C5     Remind U     
C6     Say Something     
C7     Debbie Is Depressed     
C8     Find Your Own Way Home     
D1     The Climb     
D2     Pygmy     
D3     9 Carrots     
D4     FF4     
D5     Land Of Honey     
D6     Thank U Malcolm     
D7     Hot Oct.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products