Charles Bradley ‎– Black Velvet (Vinyl LP)

Daptone Records


This product is currently sold out.

Charles Bradley ‎– Black Velvet (Vinyl LP)

Label: Dunham / Daptone

Cat No: DAP-054

10 songs featured on LP for the first time from late, great, screaming soul sensation, Charles Bradley. Black vinyl version.


A1 Can't Fight The Feeling
A2 Luv Jones
A3 I Feel A Change
A4 Slip Away
A5 Black Velvet
B1 Stay Away
B2 Heart Of Gold
B3 (I Hope You Find) The Good Life
B4 Fly Little Girl
B5 Victim Of Love (Elecric Version)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products